Learn how to maximize your health potential by discovering your body through a better understanding of the major systems that constitute it. Discover the secrets of several medicinal plants that encourage a return of balance and physiological harmony. Integrate the simple and positive principles of healthy way of nutrition.

Rediscover the pleasure and benefits of getting your body moving. Multiply the opportunities to manifest yourself in your beauty, uniqueness and magnificence. Reaffirm your choice to live an intense, happy and meaningful life, using all your senses, strengths and potential. Find this innate wisdom that knows the way to health and happiness... You already hold the keys to it.

For over 35 years, Geneviève Sirois has been fascinated by holistic health. Her passion: recreating the state of balance necessary for happiness, promoting harmony in all dimensions of life. She uses medicinal plants, nutrition, ritualized work, visualization and meditation as tools of transformation. This book is the fruit of all her years of research, exploration, experimentation and reflection.

Apprenez comment maximiser votre potentiel santé par la découverte de votre corps à travers les grands systèmes qui le composent. Découvres les secrets de plusieurs plantes médicinales favorisant le retour à l'équilibre et à l'harmonie physiologique. Intégrez les principes simples et positifs d'une saine façon de s'alimenter.

Retrouvez le plaisir et les bénéfices de mettre votre corps en mouvement. Multipliez les occasions de vous manifester dans votre beauté, votre unicité et votre magnificence. Réaffirmez votre choix de vivre une vie intense, heureuse et signifiante, en faisant appel à tous vos sens, à vos forces et à votre potentiel. Accédez à cette sagesse innée qui connaît le chemin de la santé et du bonheur... Vous en détenez déjà les clés.

Depuis plus de 35 ans, Geneviève Sirois est fascinée par la santé holistique. Sa passion : recréer l'état d'équilibre nécessaire au bonheur, favoriser l'harmonie dans toutes les dimensions de la vie. Elle utiliser les plantes médicinales, l'alimentation, le travail ritualisé, la visualisation et la méditation comme autant d'outils de transformation. Ce livre est le fruit de toutes ses années de recherche, d'exploration, d’expérimentation et de réflexion.